Get the latest copy of This Is Our Music – Jazz Out Of Norway vol. 9

The ninth edition presents 28 Norwegian jazz acts with current and future recordings for 2020. The CD-set contains music by acts such as Espen Berg Trio, JUNO, Mats Eilertsen Trio, Erlend Apneseth Trio, LILJA and Susanna.

With this CD-set you will find a comprehensive booklet with key info about the artists, as well as their own personal anecdotes or stories about the tune chosen for the compilation. Read more at . The digital playlist can also be found on Spotify.