31. SKOPJE JAZZ FESTIVAL >> 19-23 October 2012

The 31st Skopje Jazz Festival will take place from 19th to 23rd of October 2012 with a line-up including: Miles Smiles featuring Wallace Roney, Larry Coryell, Joey Defrancesco, Rick Margitza, Darryl Jones & Omar Hakim, Anthony Braxton Diamond Curtain Wall Quartet, Ambrose Akinmusire - Quintet, Tomasz Stanko Quartet, Pat Martino Trio, Pierre Dørge & New Jungle Orchestra featuring Shashank Subramaniam, Malcolm Braff Trio, The Thing With Joe McPhee, Atomic, Ricardo Herz Trio, Benavent -

Subscribe to RSS - Skopeje