Renko Productions - Tour offers 2005/2006

TOUR OFFERS 2005/2006 Earth, Wind & FireTour June/July, September/October 2005www.earthwindandfire.com Ron Carter Foursight (exclusive for France)Tour July and October 2005 Ron Carter (b); Stephen Scott (p); Steve Kroon (perc); Payton Crossley (dr)www.roncarter.net Jimmy Smith quintet (with GKP)Tour October-November 2005 & March 2006 Jimmy Smith (org); Phil Upchurch (g); Herman Riley (ten-sax); Jonathan Wood (b); Jimmy Jackson (dr)www.jimmysmith.net Eddie Palmieri latin jazz and salsa orchestra La Perfecta IITour July 2005 & March 2006 www.eddiepalmierimusic.com Kool & the GangTour June/July 2005www.koolandthegang.com George Clinton and the Pfunk allstarsTour June/July & October 2005www.georgeclinton.com Tania Maria (with Eric Kressman)new album debut 2005 Tour Summer 2005 and all 2005-2006 Seasonwww.taniamaria.net Sun Ra Arkestra directed by Marshall AllenTour July and October 2005www.dpo.uab.edu/~moudry Cecil Taylor (exclusive for Europe)Tour Spring and Summer 2005Cecil Taylor "Orchestra Humane" (17 pers)Cecil Taylor Duo & Trio withc Bill Dixon (tp) and Tony Oxley (dr)www.the-temple.net/taylor/ The Bossa Nova LegendsTour Spring, Summer and Fall 2005Leny Andrade (p, voc); Peri Ribeiro (voc); Kim Barth (sax, fl); Paulo Morello (g); Joao Carlos Coutinho (p); Lucio Nascimento (b); Fernando Pereira (dr)www.bossanovalegends.com Johnny Pacheco (with Lady U Prod.)Tour July 2005www.johnnypacheco.net Dave Brubeck QuartetTour Spring and November 2005Dave Brubeck (p); Bobby Militello (as, fl); Michael Moore (b); Randy Jones (dr)www.brubeck.info Poncho Sanchez & Latin Jazz Band (exclusive for Europe)Tour Spring 2005Poncho Sanchez (congas); George Ortiz (timbales); Tony Banda (b); Serafin Aguilar (tp); ...www.ponchosanchez.com Johnny Clegg (with Caramba Spectacles)new album debut 2005Tour Summer and October 2005www.johnnyclegg.com Yuri Buenaventura (with Caramba Spectacles)new Album on Mercury/UniversalTour Summer 2005www.yuribuenaventura.com.fr Barbara Lunanew Album in October 2004 (Mélodie)Tour 2005www.barbara-luna.com CharlElie (with Caramba Spectacles)new album October 2004 (Wagram Music) Tour Summer & Fall 2005www.charlelie.com Lokua Kanza (with Caramba Spectacles)new album January 2005 (Universal Jazz)Tour from January to December 2005www.rfimusique.com/siteFr/biographie/biographie_8957.asp Mangu (with Caramba Spectacles)Tour Spring 2005www.mangu.free.fr Maracanomination at Grammy Awards 2003 best Salsa albumTour Spring and Summer 2005www.maraca.cult.cu Willy DeVille (with Caramba Spectacles)Tour Spring 2005www.willydeville.cjb.net Zuco 103new album in May 2005 (Crammed/ Wagram)Tour Spring 2005www.crammed.be/zuco Izaline Calisternew Album June 2004 (Harmonia Mundi) European tour in 2005www.izalinecalister.com Marlena Shawnew Album on Mercury/Universal Tour Summer 2005 Mark Whitfield – Panther (exclusive for Europe) new album: Spring 2005Tour Summer 2005www.markwhitfield.com Beatle Jazz – Brian Melvin (exclusive for Europe)new album: January 2005Tour Summer 2005www.brianmelvin.com/beatlejazz.htm Gnawa Diffusion (with Tabata Tours)new album January 2005 (D'jamaz/ Warner Jazz)Tour from January to August 2005 P18 (with Tabata Tours)new album March 2005 (Tabata Tour- Virgin) Tour from March to December 2005www.p18international.com Rona Hartner/DJ Click (with Tabata Tours)1st album "Boum Ba Clash" in 2005 (No Fridge) Tour February/March 2005 www.nofridge.com For information, contact:RENKO PRODUCTIONSAlex 21, Rue du Grand PrieuréF - 75011 Paristel. +33 (0)1 40446353fax +33 (0)1 40446340e-mail: alex@renkoprod.comwebsite: www.renkoprod.com